Contacts

Debbie Herbel
Director
900 South 74th Plaza
Suite 200
Omaha, NE 68114
402-444-6500 Ext. 111
dherbel@enhsa.us
Support Services Director
Nancy Cahill
900 South 74th Plaza
Suite 219
Omaha, NE 68114
402-444-6500 Ext. 202
ncahill@enhsa.us
Cass / Sarpy County
Area Director
Connie Koontz
3412 Hancock Street
Bellevue, NE 68005
402-444-6937
ckoontz@enhsa.us
Central Douglas County
Area Director
Mary Schutt
4910 North 72nd Street
Omaha, NE 68134
402-444-6136
mschutt@enhsa.us
Dodge / Washington County
Area Director
Kathy Soderberg
935 South Schneider
Fremont, NE 68025
402-721-8525
ksoderberg@enhsa.us
North Douglas County
Area Director
Mark Monge
1016 NW Radial Hwy.
Omaha, NE 68132
402-444-6560
mmonge@enhsa.us
South Douglas County
Area Director
 Mary Rubio
5020 “I” Street
Omaha, NE 68117
402-444-4530
mrubio@enhsa.us
Communications Coordinator
 Sara Hampton
900 South 74th Plaza
Suite 200
Omaha, NE 68114
402-444-6500 Ext. 112
shampton@enhsa.us