Contacts

Debbie Herbel
Director
4715 S. 132nd Street
Omaha, NE 68137
402-444-6500 Ext. 1111
debbie.herbel@enhsa.us
Support Services Director
Nancy Cahill
4715 S. 132nd Street
Omaha, NE 68137
402-444-6500 Ext. 1102
nancy.cahill@enhsa.us
Cass / Sarpy County
Area Director
Connie Koontz
3412 Hancock Street
Bellevue, NE 68005
402-444-6937
connie.koontz@enhsa.us
Central Douglas County
Area Director
Mary Schutt
4910 North 72nd Street
Omaha, NE 68134
402-444-6136
mary.schutt@enhsa.us
Dodge / Washington County
Area Director
Kathy Soderberg
935 South Schneider
Fremont, NE 68025
402-721-8525
kathy.soderberg@enhsa.us
North Douglas County
Area Director
David Wallace
1016 NW Radial Hwy.
Omaha, NE 68132
402-444-6560
david.wallace@enhsa.us
South Douglas County
Area Director
 Mary Rubio
5020 “I” Street
Omaha, NE 68117
402-444-4530
mary.rubio@enhsa.us
Director of Admin Services
 Sara Hampton
4715 S. 132nd Street
Omaha, NE 68137
402-444-6500 Ext. 1112
sara.hampton@enhsa.us